Works by Cassandra Clare:


The Mortal Instruments Series

  • City of Bones (2007)
  • City of Ashes (2008)
  • City of Glass (2009)
  • City of Fallen Angels (April 5, 2011)
  • City of Lost Souls (scheduled for May, 2012)
  • City of Heavenly Fire (scheduled for September, 2013)

The Infernal Devices Trilogy

  • The Clockwork Angel (August 31, 2010)
  • The Clockwork Prince (scheduled for September, 2011)
  • The Clockwork Princess (scheduled for September, 2012)

Short fiction

  • "The Girl’s Guide to Defeating the Dark Lord", Turn the Other Chick, ed. Esther Friesner, Baen Books (2005)
  • "Charming", So Fey, ed. Steve Berman, Haworth Press (2007)
  • "Graffiti", Magic in the Mirrorstone, ed. Steve Berman, Mirrorstone Books (2008)
  • "The Mirror House", Vacations from Hell, HarperCollins Publishers (2009)
  • "Other Boys", The Eternal Kiss, ed. Trisha Telep, Running Press Book Publishers (2009)
  • “The Mirror House”, "Vacations from Hell", ed. Farrin Jacobs, Harper Collins, 2009.
  • “I Never”, "Geektastic", ed. Holly Black and Cecil Castelucci, Little, Brown. 2009
  • “Cold Hands”, "ZVU: Zombies Versus Unicorns", ed. Holly Black and Justine Larbalestier, Simon and Schuster, 2010


Search site

Copyright © Forbidden Love & RabbidBunnie Designs 2010-2011. All rights reserved. Forbidden Love is not affiliated with Cassandra Clare, Simon & Schuster or any of their affiliated companies. No Copyright Infrigment Intended.